Contact Info

3910 University Avenue, Suite 400
San Diego, CA 92105

Telephone: (619) 228-2900
Toll-free: 1-888-884-SDWP (7397)
TDD: (619) 228-2983
Fax: (619) 228-2901
Email: contact@workforce.org

Adult Funding

(619) 228-2951
adult-funding@workforce.org

Communications

(619) 228-2959
communications@workforce.org

Operations

(619) 228-2912
operations@workforce.org

Research

(619) 228-2964
research@workforce.org

Youth Funding

(619) 228-2993
youth-funding@workforce.org

Request a Public Record

The California State Legislature adopted the Public Records Act in 1975. It is designed to give the public access to information in the possession of public agencies. The public can receive a copy of any record unless the record is exempted from disclosure under the act. Anyone may initiate a request for public records. Complete our form to make a request.


Contact us

If you would like to be notified of future Request for Proposals (RFPs), please complete our RFP Mailing List Form

CAPTCHA

This helps to prevent automated spam submissions.

Image CAPTCHA